Showroom: 0712 - 6661100 | Workshop: 9850397565

ketan@jaika.com | crsales@ketan.jaika.com

Meet Our Staff

Prasad Pujari

V.P.

Ketan Hyundai - Nagpur
prasad@ketan.jaika.com
9822226205

Geoffrey Caston

GM - Sales

Ketan Hyundai - Nagpur
geoffrey@ketan.jaika.com
9850397991

Arun Kumar Singh

GM - Service

Ketan Hyundai - Nagpur
arun@ketan.jaika.com
9822354761

Surjeet Singh

Sales Manager

Ketan Hyundai - Nagpur
Ketan Hyundai - Nagpur
9822200455

Pooja Yadav

Customer Care Manager - Sales

Ketan Hyundai - Nagpur
crsales@ketan.jaika.com
9850397998

Shilpa Kute

CRM

Ketan Hyundai - Nagpur
customercare@ketan.jaika.com
9850389238

Vijay Iyer

Branch Manager

Ketan Hyundai - Chandrapur
salesheadchd@ketan.jaika.com
7720020135

Sachin Sabal

Service Manager

Ketan Hyundai - Chandrapur
sachin.sabal@ketan.jaika.com
9822593579

Rahul Kudmethe

Branch Manager

Ketan Hyundai - Amravati
salesheadamr@ketan.jaika.com
9822227231

Tilakchand Kakde

Service Manager

Ketan Hyundai - Amravati
serviceamr@ketan.jaika.com
9850397997

Naresh Pande

RSO Manager

Ketan Hyundai - Yavatmal
salesmgr.yavatmal@ketan.jaika.com
9011071290

Santosh Gondhalekar

Santosh Gondhalekar

Ketan Hyundai - Yavatmal
serviceyavatmal@ketan.jaika.com
9011071292

Ashish Dhamde

Ashish Dhamde

Ketan Hyundai - Gondia
salesgondia@ketan.jaika.com
7888045259

Ravi Patle

Ravi Patle

Ketan Hyundai - Gondia
servicegondia@ketan.jaika.com
8605907777

© Copyright 2019 Ketan Hyundai All Rights Reserved

Site Design and Develope By: AgniVision

Test Drive Contact Us Special Offers

Enquire Now


Contact us for help, additional info or
assistance and we'll be with you in no
time!